Photo

Monday, February 11, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Saturday, September 29, 2018

Emergency Preparedness community fair at the Jackie Tatum Harvard Park & Recreation Center in Los Angeles.

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration at YWCA GLA in Walnut Park.

Monday, August 20, 2018

Assemblymember Jones-Sawyer spoke on SB 10.

Monday, August 13, 2018

Assemblymember Jones-Sawyer and Speaker Rendon presenting an Assembly Fellow with an Assembly Resolution.

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Assemblymember Gabriel welcomed guests to the Assembly floor.

Monday, August 6, 2018

Assemblymember Jones-Sawyer and son on the Assembly floor.

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Assemblymember Jones-Sawyer, Sr. announced his $37.3 million plan for youth diversion programs to end the school to prison pipeline.

Monday, June 25, 2018

White Suit Day at the State Capitol.